top of page
  • lustforlifelowcarb

Low Carb Yogurt with SF BlackBerry sauce


I’ve always liked yogurt, but it’s not like I’m crazy about it. That is at least until I made my own yogurt with my Instant Pot.

Hold on, I know what you’re thinking.... it’s not hard at all and yes, I know that yogurt isn’t that expensive. But this yogurt takes 2 ingredients, is super easy to make and I know exactly what’s in it. It is so creamy, velvety and absolutely comforting. It’s great to have around for a quick snack or when I need something a little sweet.


Low Carb Yogurt


2 TBs Chobani Plain Greek yogurt

52 oz Fairlife Lactose-Free whole Milk


Place both ingredients in the Instant Pot and whisk together. Place lid on the pot and set to yogurt setting for 8hours. Then refrigerate for 8 hours.

I usually put it on before I go to bed and then refrigerate it while I’m at work. Finally put in separate containers for future meals.


For flavoring I added 2TB of Sugar Free Blackberry fruit sauce.


Approximate carbs per 6oz serving 6 carbs.

2 TB of SF berry sauce 0 net carbs, 25 grams of sugar with 25 grams sugar alcohol.

3 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page