top of page
  • lustforlifelowcarb

Low Carb Tortilla Crackers

Yummy snack!!

Habanero Jalapeño Cheddar Cheese with low carb Himalayan salt tortilla “crackers”.


I love salty crunchy snacks and this works on satisfying that need! And super easy to make... I made a big batch and keep them in an air tight container.


Low Carb Tortilla Crackers


Mission Brand Low Carb Tortilla

Olive oil in a spritzer

Himalayan Salt and cracked pepper


1. Preheat oven to 375’

2. Cut tortilla in half, stack half circles cut in half again. Then cut those halves into thirds. You should have narrow triangles.

3. Place tortilla triangles onto a foil lined cookie sheet in single layer.

4. Spray with olive oil. I have a refillable spritzer I fill with olive oil so I can lightly spray them.

5. Sprinkle with Himalayan salt and pepper (I use Flavorgod seasoning)

6. Bake in oven for 5-6 minutes till golden brown. Keep a close eye. They brown very quickly.

7. Let cool a couple mins and serve with cheese or dip.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page