top of page
  • Writer's pictureLust for Life

Low Carb Beef Stir Fry!

Updated: Jan 22, 2021

What’s for dinner tonight??

Low Carb Beef Stir Fry!

I love stir fry, but man it’s a lot of prep work!!




 

Here it is... Doesn’t that look yummy....?


Low Carb Stir Fry


Yeah... true confessions.... not so much. I’m so sad, all that work and I really didn’t enjoy it. It lacked flavor and I did not like the way the xanthim gum thickened the sauce.

Well back to the drawing board to try and figure something else out for stir fry.

Honestly, I’m not even posting the recipe, I wouldn’t want any of you to go through all that work for this dish.


I think I’m gonna have a leftover lemon blueberry donut instead!.


Also note to self when I’m not sure about a recipe I need to practice on a smaller version. Sometimes I think I only know how to cook for an army!




 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page