top of page
  • Writer's pictureLust for Life

Zucchini Noodles with Chicken Breast in an Arrabbiata Sauce

Updated: Jan 22, 2021

Long day at work today, I needed something quick, easy, light, and still low carb. I threw this meal together in about 10-15 mins.


Zucchini noodles with chicken breast in an Arrabbiata sauce. Super yummy and really hit the spot.

I lightly sautéed zucchini noodles (already sliced from Wegmans) in olive oil and placed in my bowl when finished.


In the same pan I added cooked chicken breast (Yesterday I sautéed shaved chicken breast in olive oil with salt and pepper for the week) with a little olive oil, salt and pepper. Then I added my Rao’s Arrabbiata sauce, little basil and warmed it up in the skillet.


Placed it on top of my zucchini with some fresh sliced basil.


 


 

Deeeelliciooouuussss!


I don’t miss the pasta at all and actually like the lightness of the dish.


This one is a busy weeknight keeper!


What are your weeknight go to recipes?



 

3 views0 comments

留言


bottom of page